The Evergreen Trio

Upcoming Schedule

Rehearsal
Wednesday, May 11
Location: Jon's
9:00 AM

Performance
Sunday, May 15
Location: Evergreen
Noon

Mozart Turkish March

Rehearsal
Monday, May 16
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM

Performance
Friday, May 20
Location: Hearthstone
10 AM
Handel Sonata
Grieg
Holberg

Performance
Sunday, May 22
Location: Evergreen
Mozart Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (4 movements)
This may be delayed one week

Rehearsal
Monday, May 23
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM

Rehearsal
Monday, May 30
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM


Completed

Rehearsal
Thursday, February 18
Location: Asia's house
10:30 AM

Performance
Friday, February 19
Location: Hearthstone
10 AM
Bach, Ames, and Shostakovich

Performance
Sunday, February 21
Location: Evergreen
Grieg: Mvts 1, 2, 3, 5

Rehearsal
Tuesday, February 23
Location: Evergreen
10:30 AM

Rehearsal
Tuesday, March 1
Location: Evergreen
10:30 AM

Rehearsal
Tuesday, March 8
Location: Evergreen
10:30 AM

Performance (Not confirmed)
Friday, March 11
Location: Gresham TBA
TBA
Bach, Ames, and Shostakovich

Rehearsal
Tuesday, March 15
Location: Evergreen
10:30 AM

Performance
Sunday, March 20
Location: Evergreen
Prelude - Vivaldi part 1
Meditation – Vivaldi part 2
Offertory – Bach Air
Postlude – Grieg Gavotte

Rehearsal
Thursday, March 24
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM

Performance (Tenebrae)
Friday, March 25
Location: Evergreen
O Sacred Head

Rehearsal
Monday, March 28
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM

Rehearsal
Monday, April 4
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM

Rehearsal
Monday, April 11
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM

Performance
Friday, April 15
Location: Rosewood Park Assisted Living
2405 SE Century Blvd, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Phone:(503) 642-2100
10 AM
Handel Sonata
Grieg
Holberg

Performance
Sunday, April 17
Location: Evergreen
Near the River
Handel Largo
Pachelbel Canon
I Surrender All

Rehearsal
Monday, April 18
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM

Rehearsal
Monday, April 25
Location: Asia's
9:30 AM

Performance
Tuesday, April 26
Location: Trinity Lutheran Church
2194 SE Minter Bridge Rd
6:00 PM
Bach Double
Canzonetta
Grieg Holberg 2, 3, 5
(Grieg Wedding)
(Mozart Turkish March
)

Rehearsal
Sunday, May 1
Location: Evergreen
Noon (1 hour)